Members of the Missouri Elk Farmers Association

Members own elk and vote on important issues facing the industry

Gary and Dawn Berhorst

Burhorst Elk Ridge Ranch

P.O. Box 871

Linn, MO 

573-897-4262

dawnberhorst@yahoo.com

Robert Berendzen

Persimmon Ridge Whitetail and Elk

Higbee, MO

573-424-8999

Robertberendzen@gmail.com

 

Travis and Kathy Broadway

Winter Quarters Ranch

Ethel, Mo

660-486-3215

kbb720@gmail.com

http://www.winterquarterswildlife.com

Marvin Cromwell

Pearson Ranch Elk and Bison Jerky

916 Trading Post TRC SE

Albuquerque, NM 

505-681-0382

marvin@pearsonranchjerky.com

Fred and Elaine Duncan

Eagle Ridge Ranch

Purdin, MO

660-734-3851

frduncan@gmail.com

 

Kevin Hinkebein

Hinkebein Ranch

9992 State Route AA

Farmington, MO 

573-366-5846

hinkebeinelk@gmail.com

 

Howard and Debra Hoehn

Farmington, MO

573-218-3317

hhoehn@att.net

Wendel and Ruth Hoehne

Palmyra, MO

573-231-1928

ruthhoehne@hotmail.com

Mike Foley

Black Oak Elk Ranch

9493 SE St Rt E

Cowgill, MO 64637

660-646-8696

foleyelk@greenhills.net

Sam and Corlene Hostetler

Hostetler Wildlife Farm

4858 Lawrence 1185

Miller, MO 65707

414-452-2402

Matt Owens

Rack Star Elk

3613 Silverstone Trail Dr.

Byrnes Mill, MO 63051

rackstarwhitetails@gmail.com

Frankie Lolli

Lolli Bros. Livestock Market Inc.

704 Main Street

Macon, MO

660-385-2516

lollibros@lollibros.com

http://www.lollibros.com/

Bill Mayes

Mayes Elk Farm

Lentner, MO

660-676-7685

bmayes@cvalley.net

Charles Puff

High Adventure Ranch

Cook Station, MO

314-894-3776

cjpuff@live.com

Brad Puff

High Adventure Ranch

St. Louis, MO

314-578-4590

bpuff@HighAdventureRanch.com

 

Shannon Quinn

Quinn's Elk Farm

1412 NW 164th Street

Smithville, MO 

816-509-8318

sdquinn39@yahoo.com

 

Michael and Cindy Schamburg

Bloomsdale, MO

314-477-8915

mike10849@yahoo.com

Braden Winner

Eagle Sky Ranch

1 Eagle Sky Drive

Piedmont, MO 

573-712-7680

brandenw@eaglesky.camp

Joseph Dixon

Freedom Elk Ranch

17065 Freedom Road

Willow Springs, MO 65793

joseph.r.dixon20@gmail.com 

Rick Ewert

Hemlock Hills Elk Ranch

11311 Hwy TT

Falcon, MO 65470

715-560-1328

hemlockhillselk@gmail.com

Jon and Sarah Page

Bald Mountain Elk Farm

1350 Madison 269

Fredericktown, MO 63645

341-852-8985

JonP@capamerica.com

Robert Penalber

Eagle Sky Ranch

1 Eagle Sky Dr.

Piedmont, MO 63957

760-553-3412

rpenalber72@gmail.com  

Associate Members

Associate members do not own elk but support the Elk Industry in Missouri.

Renee Baird

Ste. Genevieve, MO

hinkebeinag@gmail.com

If interested in becoming and supporting the Missouri Elk Farmers Association please contact one of the board members today!